a3db6b4d98 · chore: update .gitignore, re-order imports · Updated 2026-10-19 04:39:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?